Please enable JavaScript to view this site.


The time zone selected here is used in all synchronizations with Microsoft Exchange Server.

(The user’s time zone overrules this default value!)


The default value is (UTC+01:00) Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris.

Consult this table to match the time zone name with a display name:

reference information: supported and default values

more info on synchronization with Microsoft Exchange Server: services and processes

© 2006-2020 Efficy All rights reserved